The End of All Reason — Artifacts (2012)

The End of All Reason - Artifacts (2012)

Band: The End Of All Reason
Album: Artifacts
Year: 2012
Genre: Technical Death Metal | Progressive Death Metal
Country: Belgium (Groot-Bijgaarden, Flemish Brabant)
 Format | Quality: mp3 | 320 kbps
Label: Self-Released
 Web Page: FB


1. I, Celestial
2. The Alignment
3. A Forlorn World
4. The Outbreak
5. Time Odyssey
6. Trespassing The Spheres Over The Sand Grain Tombs Of Sumeria
7. Universe Chronicles Pt.1
8. Universe Chronicles Pt.2
9. The Return
10. Artifacts
11. Barbara 



Comments are closed.