Circuit Of Suns — Circuit Of Suns (2015)

Circuit Of Suns — Circuit Of Suns (2015)

Band: Circuit Of Suns
Album: Circuit Of Suns
Year: 2015
Genre: Mathcore | Progressive Metal | Groove Metal
Country: United States (New York City, New York)
 Format | Quality: mp3 | 320 kbps
Label: Self-Released
 Web Page: FB | BC


1. Hajimari
2. Oh My God Particles
3. The Spookiest Action At A Distance
4. Cowboy Bebop And Rocksteady
5. Blood Red Shift feat. Michael Dafferner (Car Bomb)
6. Tocyu
7. So G’d Up
8. Mandalorian Armor
9. Solar Flare Tsunami
10. Shuryo 



2 комментария to post “Circuit Of Suns — Circuit Of Suns (2015)”

Leave a Comment to post dominique simard