Decrepit Birth — …And Time Begins (2003)

Decrepit Birth - ...And Time Begins (2003)

Band: Decrepit Birth
Album: …And Time Begins
Year: 2003
Genre: Technical Brutal Death Metal
Country: United States (Santa Cruz, California)
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Label: Unique Leader Records


1. Prelude to the Apocalypse
2. Condemned to Nothingness
3. Thought Beyond Infinity
4. The Infestation
5. Rebirth of Consciousness
6. Shroud of Impurity
7. Concepting the Era
8. Of Genocide
9. …And Time Begins



1 comment to post “Decrepit Birth — …And Time Begins (2003)”

Leave a Comment to post bobbysu