Enfold Darkness — Adversary Omnipotent (2017)

Enfold Darkness — Adversary Omnipotent (2017)

Band: Enfold Darkness
Album: Adversary Omnipotent
Year: 2017
Genre: Technical Melodic Death Metal
Country: United States (Nashville, Tennessee)
 Format | Quality: mp3 | 320 kbps / FLAC
Label: The Artisan Era
 Web Page: FB | BC


1. Awaken, Brak’tal O’minn
2. Lairs of the Ascended Masters
3. Liberator of Mages
4. The Sacred Daemonic
5. Invocation of Na’ak Ba’ran
6. Banishment
7. Arise, Morning Star, into the Netherworld
8. The Adversary, Omnipotent
9. Terror of a Perilous Quest
10. The Test of Wisdom
11. The Dirge of the Surrogate Invictus
12. Summoning the Archons
13. Vanish Into Damnation 





2 комментария to post “Enfold Darkness — Adversary Omnipotent (2017)”

Leave a Comment to post Andrés