Aborted Existence — Until Then, What’s To Believe? (2010)

Imbrue of Prophecy

Band: Aborted Existence
Album: Until Then, What’s To Believe?
Year: 2010
Genre: Technical Death Metal | Technical Deathcore
Country: United States (Dover, Delaware)
Format | Quality: mp3 | 320 kbps
Label: Self-Released
Web Page: FB | BC


1. Abomination’s Descent
2. The Conclusion
3. Officer Down
4. Laguna Bitch
5. Smoke The Evidence
6. Revival
7. Vomiting Another Me
8. Almost Rearranged Into Shit
9. KiLLaLL’mDamnNaGgErz
10. By The Hands You Once Held
11. Contemplations Of A Woman’s Insanity
12. Until Then, What’s To Believe?



Leave a Comment