Allegaeon — Elements Of The Infinite (2014)

Allegaeon - Elements Of The Infinite (2014)

Band: Allegaeon
Album: Elements Of The Infinite
Year: 2014
Genre: Technical Melodic Death Metal
Country: United States (Fort Collins, Colorado)
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Label: Metal Blade Records


1. Threshold Of Perception
2. Tyrants Of The Terrestrial Exodus
3. Dyson Sphere
4. The Phylogenesis Stretch
5. 1.618
6. Gravimetric Time Dilation
7. Our Cosmic Casket
8. Biomech II
9. Through Ages Of Ice — Otzi’s Curse
10. Genocide For Praise — Vals For The Vitruvian Man



Comments are closed.