Arsis — A Celebration Of Guilt (2004)

Arsis - A Celebration Of Guilt (2004)

Band: Arsis
Album: A Celebration Of Guilt
Year: 2004
Genre: Technical Melodic Death Metal
Country: United States (Virginia Beach, Virginia)
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Label: Willowtip Records


1. The Face of My Innocence
2. Maddening Disdain
3. Seven Whispers Fell Silent
4. Return
5. Worship Depraved
6. Carnal Ways to Recreate the Heart
7. Dust and Guilt
8. Elegant and Perverse
9. The Sadistic Motives Behind Bereavement Letters
10. Looking to Nothing
11. Wholly Night

Download | Mirror

Leave a Comment