Beheaded — Never To Dawn (2012)

Beheaded - Never To Dawn (2012)

Band: Beheaded
Album: Never To Dawn
Year: 2012
Genre: Technical Brutal Death Metal
Country: Malta (Fgura, Malta)
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Label: Unique Leader Records


1. Elapsed In The Vortex Of Extinction
2. Lament Of A Sordid God
3. Where Hours Etch Their Name
4. Perished Into Inexistence
5. Never To Dawn
6. Dead Silence
7. Towards An Abducted Sun
8. Descent Into Sanguinary Seas
9. The Ancient Acumen

Download | Mirror | Mirror

Leave a Comment