Berith’s Legion — Truth Lies In Every Man (2014)

Berith's Legion - Truth Lies In Every Man (2014)

Band: Berith’s Legion
Album: Truth Lies in Every Man
Year: 2014
Genre: Technical Deathcore
Country: Italy (Vigevano)
Bitrate: VBR~267 kbps
Label: Mass Murder Inc Records


1. To Born
2. I Am the Empire at the End of Decadence
3. Near the Scavenger
4. Weighing of the Heart
5. Hydra
6. To Live
7. Let Them Fall
8. When the Body Goes Cold
9. Spes Ultima Dea
10. No More Lies
11. Treads on Everything
12. Antenora
13. 1984
14. To Die



Comments are closed.