Burning The Masses — Offspring Of Time (2010)

Offspring of Time

Band: Burning The Masses
Album: Offspring Of Time
Year: 2010
Genre: Technical Death Metal | Technical Deathcore
Country: United States (San Diego, California)
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Label: Mediaskare Records


1. Hongo (Intro)
2. Immersed Entity
3. Offspring of Time
4. Resonance of the Foul
5. Vicarious Wrath
6. Overseer Fixation Pt. 1
7. Overseer Fixation Pt. 2
8. Eclipse of Autonomy
9. Lair of the Blind Ones
10. The Ubiquitous Pillar
11. Tsar Bomb



Leave a Comment