Cattle Decapitation — Monolith Of Inhumanity (2012)

Cattle Decapitation - Monolith Of Inhumanity (2012)

Band: Cattle Decapitation
Album: Monolith Of Inhumanity
Year: 2012
Genre: Progressive Death Metal | Technical Grindcore
Country: United States (Santa Diego, California)
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Label: Metal Blade Records


1. The Carbon Stampede
2. Dead Set on Suicide
3. A Living, Breathing Piece of Defecating Meat
4. Forced Gender Reassignment
5. Gristle Licker
6. Projectile Ovulation
7. Lifestalker
8. Do Not Resuscitate
9. Your Disposal
10. The Monolith
11. Kingdom of Tyrants



Comments are closed.