Cranial Engorgement — Horrific Existence (2017)

Cranial Engorgement — Horrific Existence (2017)

Band: Cranial Engorgement
Album: Horrific Existence
Year: 2017
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Country: United States (Pomona, California)
 Format | Quality: mp3 | 320 kbps
Label: Gore House Productions
 Web Page: FB | BC


1. Prelude To Horror
2. Dawn Of The Final Day
3. Conceived Into The Suffering
4. Mongoloid Massacre
5. Slithering Savior
6. A Living Hell
7. I Am God
8. Molded By Cruelty (Feat. John Gallagher)
9. In Loving Memory
10. Horrific Existence
11. Sodomized And Left To Die 



Leave a Comment