Cynic — Ascension Codes (2021)

Cynic — Ascension Codes (2021)

Band: Cynic
Album: Ascension Codes
Year: 2021
Genre: Progressive Metal | Progressive Rock
Country: United States (Miami, Florida)
 Format | Quality: mp3 | 320 kbps
Label: Season Of Mist
 Web Page: FB | BC


1. Mu-54
2. The Winged Ones
3. A’-va432
4. Elements and Their Inhabitants
5. Ha-144
6. Mythical Serpents
7. Sha48
8. 6th Dimensional Archetype
9. DNA Activation Template
10. Shar-216
11. Architects of Consciousness
12. DA’z-a86.4
13. Aurora
14. DU-*61.714285
15. In a Multiverse Where Atoms Sing
16. A’jha108
17. Diamond Light Body
18. Ec-ka72 



2 комментария to post “Cynic — Ascension Codes (2021)”

  • I am so stoked for this record. Thanks for sharing!

  • The titles and subject matter in the lyrics cover some very current/deep subjects. I’ve been following them for years, since the beginning. Cant wait to listen. Thanks guys. Even if you don’t dig where the sounds have progressed to, at least start some new rabbit holes with some new research about what they seem to vocalize about..

Leave a Comment