Divided — To Have Nothing (2012)

Divided - To Have Nothing (2012)

Band: Divided
Album: To Have Nothing
Year: 2012
Genre: Technical Death Metal
Country: Belarus (Gomel)
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Label: Cvlminis


1. Last Breath of the Maldek
2. Seventh Dimension
3. Him to Baphomet
4. This Is Your Final Fate
5. Thransformation Ritual
6. Demoniac Facility
7. Hymn to Nu
8. Que Sera Thelema
9. Overcoming the Fourth Density
10. Three Times Bound to Understand
11. Shall Be of Wholes of the Law


Comments are closed.