Dying Fetus — Descend Into Depravity (2009)

Dying Fetus - Descend Into Depravity (2009)

Band: Dying Fetus
Album: Descend Into Depravity
Year: 2009
Genre: Technical Brutal Death Metal
Country: United States (Annapolis, Maryland)
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Label: Relapse Records


1. Your Treachery Will Die with You
2. Shepherd’s Commandment
3. Hopeless Insurrection
4. Conceived into Enslavement
5. Atrocious by Nature
6. Descend into Depravity
7. At What Expense?
8. Ethos of Coercion



2 комментария to post “Dying Fetus — Descend Into Depravity (2009)”

Leave a Comment to post Andres