Edge Of Sanity — The Spectral Sorrows (1993)


Band: Edge Of Sanity
Album: The Spectral Sorrows
Year: 1993
Genre: Progressive Melodic Death Metal
Country: Sweden (Finspång)
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Label: Black Mark Production


1. The Spectral Sorrows
2. Darkday
3. Livin’ Hell
4. Lost
5. The Masque
6. Blood of My Enemies (Manowar cover)
7. Jesus Cries
8. Across the Fields of Forever
9. On the Other Side
10. Sacrificed
11. Waiting to Die
12. Feedin’ the Charlatan
13. A Serenade for the Dead


Comments are closed.