Hacride — Back To Where You’ve Never Been (2013)

Hacride - Back To Where You've Never Been (2013)

Band: Hacride
Album: Back To Where You’ve Never Been
Year: 2013
Genre: Progressive Death Metal | Technical Death Metal
Country: France (Poitiers, Poitou-Charentes)
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Label: Indie Recordings


1. Introversion
2. Strive Ever To More
3. Synesthesia
4. Overcome
5. Edification Of The Fall
6. To Numb The Pain
7. Ghosts Of The Modern World
8. Requiem For A Lullaby



Leave a Comment