Hester Prynne — Black Heart Market (2013)

Hester Prynne - Black Heart Market (2013)

Band: Hester Prynne
Album: Black Heart Market
Year: 2013
Genre: Technical Deathcore | Progressive Deathcore
Country: United States (Kansas City, Kansas)
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Label: Self-Released


1. Coffin Crown
2. Cold Blooded Comfort
3. Black Heart Market
4. Grimy
5. A Glimmer of…
6. Dying Five Miles from Where You Were Born
7. Heat
8. Dancing with the Devil in Pale Moonlight
9. Sunday Rain
10. Red in the Water


Comments are closed.