Homerik — Homerik (2017)

Homerik — Homerik (2017)

Band: Homerik
Album: Homerik
Year: 2017
Genre: Progressive Death Metal
Country: United States (New York, New York)
 Format | Quality: mp3 | 320 kbps
Label: Self-Released
 Web Page: FB | SPT


1. Into The Pits Of Oblivion
2. Unforgotten Kin (feat. Obed Gonzalez & Purnash Durgraprasad)
3. An Angel Of Darkness (feat. Despina Amanatidis)
4. Curse Of The Black Nile (feat. Anity Hilaly)
5. The «Ire» Of Green
6. Wendigo
7. The Balance Of Power (feat. Anthony Espinal)
8. Bread And Circuses (feat. Carmen Estevez)
9. A Song Of The Night: Part I (feat. Carla Candelas & Nilsa Astacio)
10. The Legion (feat. Brittany Diaz) 



Leave a Comment