Internal Suffering — Awakening Of The Rebel (2006)


Band: Internal Suffering
Album: Awakening Of The Rebel
Year: 2006
Genre: Technical Brutal Death Metal
Country: Spain (Madrid)
Format | Quality: mp3 | 320 kbps
Label: Unique Leader Records
Web Page: FB | BC


1. Intro: Thelemite Forces Attack
2. Awakening Of The Rebel (The Universe Shall Be Ours… Awake!)
3. Magnificent Uranus Power (The Dark Side Of The Sun / Bringer Of Knowledge)
4. Transfiguration Of The Devotee (Reborn Within The Womb Of Babylon)
5. Arrival Of A New Aeon (New Equinox Of The Gods)
6. Evocation Of The Secret Gate (Crossing The Hidden Barrier… I Am Immortal!)
7. Masters Of Sorcery (The Terrible Invokation Ov Tzeentch!)
8. Ascension To Immortality (Apotheosis Of Freedom)
9. Highest Key Of The Illuminati (Liber Samekh)
10. Thelemic Conqueror (The Splendor Of A New Law)



Leave a Comment