Internal Suffering — Cyclonic Void Of Power (2016)

CoverBand: Internal Suffering
Album: Cyclonic Void Of Power
Year: 2016
Genre: Technical Brutal Death Metal
Country: Colombia (Pereira)
Format | Quality: mp3 | 320 kbps
Label: Unique Leader Records
Web Page: FB | BC


1. Ride the Mountains of Madness
2. Unleash the Antarctic Colossus
3. Omnipotent Triumverate
4. Vanished from Cosmos
5. Monumental Crusade
6. Dimension of the Wicked
7. Upon Mystical Gateways
8. Cyclonic Void of Power
9. Abominable Highlands
10. Protectors of the Slumber Empire
11. Orbitas Ancestrales De Poder 



Leave a Comment