Keep Them Blind — All Quiet, All Dead (2015)

Keep Them Blind — All Quiet, All Dead (2015)

Band: Keep Them Blind
Album: All Quiet, All Dead
Year: 2015
Genre: Groove Metal | Progressive Death Metal
Country: Brazil (Caxias do Sul, Rio Grande do Sul)
 Format | Quality: mp3 | 320 kbps
Label: Self-Released
 Web Page: FB


1. Lost Between The Lines
2. Blindfolded
3. Throne
4. Let’s Keep Them Blind
5. I, The Fall
6. Blind, Pt. I
7. Taking Back What’s Mine
8. Blurry Thoughts
9. In Search For Perfection
10. Blind, Pt. II
11. All Quiet, All Dead
12. My Eyes Burn
13. Numb 



Leave a Comment