Killer Of Gods — Replica To Hell (2013)

Killer Of Gods - Replica To Hell (2013)

Band: Killer Of Gods
Album: Replica To Hell
Year: 2013
Genre: Technical Brutal Death Metal
Country: Indonesia (Semarang)
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Label: No Label Records


1. Intro (Arrival Of The Evil Spirit)
2. Accursed Alliance
3. Bowing To False Gods
4. Dewa Tertuju Neraka
5. Dajjal Awakening
6. The Destruction Of Morality
7. Vomiting Fire
8. Kelompok Tak Bermoral
9. The Eyes Of The Wolf Gods
10. Demons
11. Fight The Hypocrisy
12. Your Gods My Enemies
13. Outro


Comments are closed.