Missouri Quiet — Through The Millenniums (2016)


Band: Missouri Quiet
Album: Through The Millenniums
Year: 2016
Genre: Technical Deathcore | Technical Death Metal
Country: Russia (Tyumen)
Format | Quality: mp3 | 320 kbps
Label: Self-Released
Web Page: FB | BC


1. Beginning Of The Plague
2. Repressed
3. In A Maze Of Time
4. Reu Nu Pert Em Hru Pt. I — Reborn In The Sands
5. Reu Nu Pert Em Hru Pt. II — Winds Of War
6. Reu Nu Pert Em Hru Pt. III — A New Manepher (Feat. Max Kovalenko Of Dysphoria)
7. Continuum
8. The Funeral Romance Pt. I — Midnight Waltz
9. The Funeral Romance Pt. II — Taste Of Blood On Her Lips
10. The Funeral Romance Pt. III — Sunrise (Feat. Tom Barber Of Lorna Shore)
11. The Funeral Romance Pt. IV — Melody Of Past
12. Falling Sickness (Feat. Dan Watson)
13. Nuclear Earth



Leave a Comment