Nile — Those Whom The Gods Detest (2009)

those whom the god

Band: Nile
Album: Those Whom The Gods Detest
Year: 2009
Genre: Technical Brutal Death Metal
Country: United States (Greenville, South Carolina)
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Label: Nuclear Blast Records


1. Kafir
2. Hittite Dung Incantation
3. Utterances of the Crawling Dead
4. Those Whom the Gods Detest
5. 4th Arra of Dagon
6. Permitting the Noble Dead to Descend to the Underworld
7. Yezd Desert Ghul Ritual in the Abandoned Towers of Silence
8. Kem Khefa Kheshef
9. The Eye of Ra
10. Iskander Dhul Kharnon



Comments are closed.