Oblivion — Called To Rise (2013)

Oblivion - Called To Rise (2013)

Band: Oblivion
Album: Called To Rise
Year: 2013
Genre: Technical Death Metal
Country: United States (San Francisco, California)
 Format | Quality: mp3 | 320 kbps
Label: Unique Leader Records
 Web Page: FB | BC


1. Oblivion Part I: The Chant of Tyrants
2. Black Veils of Justice
3. Between Suns of Light
4. Binary Souls
5. Reclamation
6. Canon in E Minor
7. Annunaki
8. Reigns in Fire
9. Cancer of Wraiths
10. Multiverse
11. Oblivion Part II: Infinite Descent
12. Black Veils of Justice (instrumental version)
13. Shred I: Multiverse (string orchestra)
14. Shred II: Long Deaf Hate (string orchestra)
15. Multiverse (string orchestra) 



Comments are closed.