Orphalis — Human Individual Metamorphosis (2012)

Orphalis - Human Individual Metamorphosis (2012)

Band: Orphalis
Album: Human Individual Metamorphosis
Year: 2012
Genre: Technical Brutal Death Metal
Country: Germany (Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia)
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Label: Show No Mercy Records


1. Intro
2. Hypnagogia
3. Watchmaker
4. Veins Of Delusion
5. Prelude To Exsanguination
6. Gnosis In Self-Immolation
7. Monuments To Aneristic Illusion
8. Giving Birth To A Hydrocephalic Deity
9. Black Floods
10. Anthropocene Purgation


Comments are closed.