Ovid’s Withering — Scryers Of The Ibis (2013)

Ovid's Withering - Scryers Of The Ibis (2013)

Band: Ovid’s Withering
Album: Scryers of the Ibis
Year: 2013
Genre: Progressive Deathcore
Country: USA (Brandon, Florida)
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Label: Subliminal Groove Records


1. Earthshaker I
2. Earthshaker II
3. Oedipus Complex
4. Murder To Dissect
5. Exile
6. Winter In Tomis
7. Acheron
8. The Omen Of Lycaon
9. The God Of Shepherds And Flocks
10. Falsehood Of Blasphemous Voices
11. The Reckoning. The Summoning. The Purge.
12. Panikon Deima


Comments are closed.