Pitbulls In The Nursery — Lunatic (2006)


Band: Pitbulls In The Nursery
Album: Lunatic
Year: 2006
Genre: Technical Death Metal | Progressive Death Metal
Country: France (Rambouillet, Île-de-France)
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Label: Self-Released


1. Lente Agonie
2. Lunatic Factory
3. W. Crew
4. Impact
5. Corrupt TV
6. Strong
7. Antagony
8. Calibrated
9. Monkey’s Masturbation
10. La Norme
11. In My Veins



1 comment to post “Pitbulls In The Nursery — Lunatic (2006)”

  • Danny:

    Just wanna say this is still one of my favourite albums. I’ve listened to all of these great songs so many times and years later I still have to come back and get my Lunatic fix which isn’t ever complete without jamming out to the In my veins’ outtro (opposit of intro?)

Leave a Comment