Prophetic Scourge — Gnosis — A Sorrower’s Journey (2021)

Prophetic Scourge — Gnosis - A Sorrower's Journey (2021)

Band: Prophetic Scourge
Album: Gnosis — A Sorrower’s Journey
Year: 2021
Genre: Technical Death Metal
Country: France (Biarritz (later), Nouvelle-Aquitaine)
Format | Quality: mp3 | 320 kbps
Label: Klonosphère
Web Page: FB | BC


1. The King (An Odyssey Begins Aright)
2. The Cyclops (Blinded In The Garden Of Eris)
3. The Fury (Of Tasteless Wine And Sorrow’s Flesh)
4. The Psychopomp (Deaf To The Siren’s Hail)
5. The Dragonchaser (Crowned On The Throne Of Loti)
6. The Mendicant (Known Only By Touch)
7. The Tyrant (Wading ‘Ward Solace He Lucidly Drowns)


Download | Mirror | Mirror

Leave a Comment