Quo Vadis — Live In Montreal (Live) (2007)


Band: Quo Vadis
Album: Live In Montreal
Year: 2007
Genre: Technical Melodic Death Metal
Country: Canada (Amos/Abitibi, Quebec)
Quality: 320 kbps
Label: Skyscraper Music


Disc 1:
1. Quo Vadis Homine
2. Silence Calls The Storm
3. In Contempt
4. Absolution (Element Of The Ensemble III)
5. Pantheon Of Tears
6. To The Bitter End
7. Carpae Deum
8. Point Of No Return Mute Requiem

Disc 2:
1. In Articulo Mortis
2. Fate’s Descent
3. Vital Signs 2000
4. On The Shores Of Ithaka
5. Tunnel Effect (Element Of The Ensemble IV)
6. Inner Capsule (Element Of The Ensemble II)
7. Dead Man’s Diary
8. Ego Intuo Et Servo Te
9. Legions Of The Betrayed
10. Break The Cycle



Comments are closed.