Reptilian Death — The Dawn Of Consummation And Emergence (2013)


Band: Reptilian Death
Album: The Dawn Of Consummation And Emergence
Year: 2013
Genre: Technical Brutal Death Metal
Country: India (Mumbai, Maharashtra)
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Label: Universal Music Group


1. PrimEvil
2. Inchoate
3. Stimulate. Hike. Impel. Tear
4. Soaked With The Imperfections Of Puerile Blood
5. Emerge, Hatred, Emerge
6. Distorted By Bondage, Blood & Bestiality
7. Unnervingly Perverted At The Altar
8. Patchwork And The Art Of Skinning
9. O
10. Now You Graze Upon Me
11. Marvelous Gods — The Apple Of My Eye
12. Emergence The World, Your Playground


Comments are closed.