Sikth — The Future In Whose Eyes (2017)

Sikth — The Future In Whose Eyes (2017)

Band: Sikth
Album: The Future In Whose Eyes
Year: 2017
Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: United Kingdom (Watford, Hertfordshire)
 Format | Quality: mp3 | 320 kbps
Label: Minlenium Night
 Web Page: FB


1. Vivid
2. Century Of The Narcissist?
3. The Aura
4. This Ship Has Sailed
5. Weavers Of Woe
6. Cracks Of Light (Feat. Spencer Sotelo)
7. Golden Cufflinks
8. The Moon’s Been Gone For Hours
9. Riddles Of Humanity
10. No Wishbones
11. Ride The Illusion
12. When It Rains 



Leave a Comment