Записи с меткой ‘Crackpot Theory’

Crackpot Theory — Flippity Floppity Floop (2014)


Band: Crackpot Theory
Album: Flippity Floppity Floop
Year: 2014
Genre: Technical Death Metal | Progressive Death Metal | Experimental
Country: New Zealand (Awahuri, Manawatu-Wanganui)
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Label: Self-Released


1. Sit Down and Shutup
2. Timmy and the Clone-Asaurus Rex
3. Aliens (Ripley Save Me)
4. Choke on Your Money
5. Holy Guacamole!!
6. Ancient Egyptian Mummies
7. Its All a Game to Me
8. Cheerio Girl
9. Matt Damon
10. Samuel L Jackson
11. This Song Literally Has No Name
12. Butt-Head
13. Tilly Willy (The Invisible Cat)
14. Take That! Puppet on a Tricycle