Записи с меткой ‘Here Comes The Kraken’

Here Comes The Kraken — Here Comes The Kraken (Reissue) (2012)


Band: Here Comes The Kraken
Album: Here Comes The Kraken (Reissue)
Year: 2012
Genre: Technical Deathcore
Country: Mexico (Aguascalientes, Aguascalientes)
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Label: Octopus


1. Aguascalientes (Dead Home City)
2. Cruzades (21/12/12)
3. It´s Comming
4. Don´t Fail Me Darko
5. Into the Slaughter Basement
6. Confessions of What I´ve Done
7. Miss Strarving Skeleton
8. Coplex
9. Underwater Visions
10. The Legend of the Rent Is Way Hardcore
11. From the Deepest Darkness
12. Ishawtrcwbky