The Black Dahlia Murder — Nightbringers (2017)

The Black Dahlia Murder — Nightbringers (2017)

Band: The Black Dahlia Murder
Album: Nightbringers
Year: 2017
Genre: Technical Melodic Death Metal
Country: United States (Detroit, Michigan)
 Format | Quality: mp3 | 320 kbps
Label: Metal Blade Records
 Web Page: FB | BC


1. Widowmaker
2. Of God And Serpent, Of Spectre And Snake
3. Matriarch
4. Nightbringers
5. Jars
6. Kings Of The Nightworld
7. Catacomb Hecatomb
8. As Good As Dead
9. The Lonely Deceased
10. Gone But Not Forgotten
11. This Mortal Coil (Carcass cover)
12. The Swarm (At The Gates cover)
13. Abysmal (Live)
14. When The Last Grave Has Empted (Live)



3 комментария to post “The Black Dahlia Murder — Nightbringers (2017)”

Leave a Comment