The Prophet’s Whisper — Touch of Death (2013)

The Prophet's Whisper - Touch of Death (2013)

Band: The Prophet’s Whisper
Album: Touch of Death
Year: 2013
Genre: Progressive Melodic Death Metal | Progressive Deathcore
Country: United States (Austin, Texas)
Bitrate: 192 kbps
Label: Self-Released


1. Ashes After Absence
2. Mistaken For the Monster
3. Constellations
4. Retributing Sin
5. Underbelly Eviscerated
6. Nightmare In Disguise
7. Touch of Death

Download | Mirror

Comments are closed.