Time Bomb — Swan Song (2017)

Time Bomb — Swan Song (2017)

Band: Time Bomb
Album: Swan Song
Year: 2017
Genre: Mathcore
Country: United States (Fresno, California)
 Format | Quality: mp3 | 320 kbps
Label: Self-Released
 Web Page: FB | BC


1. Part Of Me Is Made Of Glass, And Also, I Love You
2. Stephen Hawking’s Smile
3. Which I Loathe Like Poison (featuring Jacob Lee)
4. Photo Graphic
5. Not Waving, But Drowning
6. I Got Arms And Legs; I Have Everything!
7. Said The Shotgun To The Mouth
8. Abortion As A Form Of Birth Control
9. This Song Has A Title, I Swear
10. It Smells Like Dust And Moonlight 



Leave a Comment