Vehemence — Helping The World To See (2004)

Vehemence - Helping The World To See (2004)

Band: Vehemence
Album: Helping The World To See
Year: 2004
Genre: Technical Melodic Death Metal
Country: United States (Phoenix, Arizona)
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Label: Metal Blade Records


1. By Your Bedside
2. Kill for God
3. Trinity Broadcasting (Know Your Enemy)
4. To the Taste
5. You Don’t Have to Be Afraid Anymore
6. Alone in Your Presence
7. Spirit of the Soldier
8. Darkness Is Comfort
9. What Could Go Wrong?
10. We Are All Dying
11. Her Beautiful Eyes (Bonus track)

Download | Mirror

Comments are closed.