Bugs Live In My Bed — Errors Of God (2016)

Bugs Live In My Bed — Errors Of God (2016)

Band: Bugs Live In My Bed
Album: Errors Of God
Year: 2016
Genre: Technical Deathcore
Country: Ukraine (Dnepr)
 Format | Quality: mp3 | 320 kbps
Label: Self-Released
 Web Page: FB | BC


01. Intro
02. Time To Awake (feat. Eugene Sergeev of My Autumn)
03. What If I Tell You
04. Masterpiece of Hate
05. Everybody Wants To Rule The World
06. Broken Dolls (feat. Artem Hudyakov of Restrains)
07. War Never Changes
08. B.L.I.M.B
09. Set Me Free
10. This Place Will Be Burned
11. I Will Destroy You
12. Pray To Your God
13. A New Sun Will Rise (Flint clean vocal) 



Leave a Comment