Cadaver — The World Under Terror (2014)

Cadaver — The World Under Terror (2014)

Band: Cadaver
Album: The World Under Terror
Year: 2014
Genre: Technical Death Metal
Country: Indonesia (Jakarta)
 Format | Quality: mp3 | 192 kbps
Label: Eastbreath Records
 Web Page: FB


1. Internal War Beyond the Dying Cosmic
2. Selamat Datang Akhir Dunia (feat Vera Ex-Dimenthorn)
3. Kau Pantas Binasa
4. Progress for Revival
5. The World Under Terror (feat Boy Dead Vertical)
6. Tentara Mayat (feat Baken Siksa Kubur)
7. Intelektual Frontal
8. Kill Your Mother, Rape Your Dog (Dying Fetus cover) (feat Vera Ex-Dimenthorn)
9. Brainwashed by DB Digital Syndrome (DJ Dubali Beat)
10. Slave New World (Sepultura cover) (feat Boy Dead Vertical)
11. Progress for Revival (demo version)
12. Journey to the End of the World
13. Tentara Mayat
14. Selamat Datang Akhir Dunia (live) 



2 комментария to post “Cadaver — The World Under Terror (2014)”

Leave a Comment