Cattle Decapitation — The Harvest Floor (2009)

Cattle Decapitation - The Harvest Floor (2009)

Band: Cattle Decapitation
Album: The Harvest Floor
Year: 2009
Genre: Progressive Death Metal | Technical Grindcore
Country: United States (Santa Diego, California)
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Label: Metal Blade Records


1. The Gardeners of Eden
2. A Body Farm
3. We Are Horrible People
4. Tooth Enamel and Concrete
5. The Ripe Beneath the Rind
6. The Product Alive
7. In Axetasy
8. Into the Public Bath
9. The Harvest Floor
10. Regret & the Grave



Comments are closed.