Damnation Defaced — Invader From Beyond (2017)

Damnation Defaced — Invader From Beyond (2017)

Band: Damnation Defaced
Album: Invader From Beyond
Year: 2017
Genre: Progressive Melodic Death Metal
Country: Germany (Celle, Lower Saxony)
 Format | Quality: mp3 | 320 kbps
Label: Apostasy Records
 Web Page: FB | BC


1. NIOM: 004D004F0049004E
2. Goddess Of Machines
3. Invader From Beyond
4. Mark Of Cain
5. The Observer
6. The Key To Your Voice
7. Rendezvous With Destiny
8. All Comes To It’s End
9. Back From Apathy
10. Creator’s Fall
11. Embraced By Infinity 



Leave a Comment