Jordan Rodriguez — The Book Of Life (2017)

Jordan Rodriguez - The Book Of Life (2017)

Band: Jordan Rodriguez
Album: The Book Of Life
Year: 2017
Genre: Progressive Death Metal
Country: United States (Connecticut)
 Format | Quality: mp3 | 320 kbps
Label: Self-Released
 Web Page: BC


1. The Spirit That Burns Inside Of Me
2. Decay (feat. Juan Ortiz)
3. Scripture
4. Infinite Struggle
5. Fearless (feat. Juan Ortiz)
6. Root
7. Be Healed
8. No More Burdens
9. Echoes In The Wind
10. Sacrifice (feat. Juan Ortiz)
11. Final Words
12. Fade Away Into The Light
13. Visions (feat. Lyshonda Rodriguez) 



Leave a Comment