Dying Fetus — Grotesque Impalement (2000)


Band: Dying Fetus
Album: Grotesque Impalement (Remaster 2011)
Year: 2000
Genre: Technical Brutal Death Metal
Country: United States (Annapolis, Maryland)
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Label: Blunt Force Records


1. Grotesque Impalement
2. Streaks of Blood (Baphomet cover)
3. Bringing Back the Glory (Next Step Up cover)
4. Tearing Inside the Womb
5. Final Scream (Prelude to Evil: Davey’s Nightmare)
6. Hail Mighty North/Forest Trolls of Satan (Anno Clitoris 666 Opus II)
7. Reduced to Slavery (Unreleased Track, 2000)
8. Purged of My Worldly Being (Live, 1999)
9. Dumpster Love (New Recording, 2010)


Comments are closed.