Empyrean Throne — Chaosborne (2017)

Empyrean Throne — Chaosborne (2017)

Band: Empyrean Throne
Album: Chaosborne
Year: 2017
Genre: Technical Black Metal | Progressive Death Metal | Symphonic Death Metal
Country: United States (Lake Forest, California)
 Format | Quality: mp3 | 320 kbps
Label: M-Theory
 Web Page: FB | BC


1. The Twilight Order
2. Sed Nomini Tuo Da Gloriam
3. Usurping The Obsidian God
4. And None Shall Rise…
5. The Devouring Mark
6. From The Mouth Ov The Black Icons
7. Stormrite Ascension
8. Chaosborne
9. Haereticus Stellarum Part I
10. Haereticus Stellarum Part II
11. Follow The Plaguelord Part II: The Harbinger Ov Pestilence 



Leave a Comment