Eternal Rest — A Death In The Darkness (2017)

Eternal Rest — A Death In The Darkness (2017)

Band: Eternal Rest
Album: A Death In The Darkness
Year: 2017
Genre: Death Metal | Technical Death Metal
Country: Australia (Toowoomba/Brisbane, Queensland)
 Format | Quality: mp3 | 320 kbps
Label: Truth Inc RMT
 Web Page: FB | BC


1. The Garment of Death
2. Abloished
3. Scorned in Fractured Light
4. If My Demons Wore A Crown
5. Heralds of Woe
6. Halls of Misery
7. Enlightened by Darkness (Featuring Joe Haley — Psycroptic)
8. Atop The Towers
9. Extinguished
10. The Nectar of Evil
11. Curse You All 


Download | Mirror

Leave a Comment