Hateful — Epilogue Of Masquerade (2013)

Hateful - Epilogue Of Masquerade (2013)

Band: Hateful
Album: Epilogue Of Masquerade
Year: 2013
Genre: Technical Death Metal
Country: Italy (Modena, Emilia-Romagna)
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Label: The Spew Records


1. Artifacts of the Damned
2. Corrupting the Veils That Keeps the Mind Sane
3. A Despicable Harvest
4. It Once Was Light
5. Breathing the Whirlwind
6. Instinct of the Carnivorous Mass
7. Stillbirth
8. A Wolf’s in Sheep’s Clothing
9. Celestial Purification
10. Ravenous
11. Walking Into a Nightmare
12. Bloodline

Download | Mirror

Comments are closed.