Ishitrobots — Hollywood Holocaust (2007)

Ishitrobots - Hollywood Holocaust (2007)

Band: Ishitrobots
Album: Hollywood Holocaust
Year: 2007
Genre: Technical Brutal Death Metal
Country: Germany
Bitrate: 128 kbps
Label: Self-Released


01. Japanese Multiple Tentacle Rape Fascination
02. Wrap Me up in Plastic Foil and Call Me Betty
03. Los Angeles Pig Department
04. Tonight You and Me Dine in Hell
05. Mr. Splashy’s Hour of Underage Entertainment
06. Fuck Having a Life, I Got 80 Gigs of Porn on my Ipod!
07. Sprinkle Some Crack on Him
08. Hollywood Holocaust
09. Walking through the Mall with Nothing but my Pedo Smile
10. The First Sixth Girl I Buried



Leave a Comment