Mithras — On Strange Loops (2016)

Mithras — On Strange Loops (2016)Band: Mithras
Album: On Strange Loops
Year: 2016
Genre: Technical Death Metal | Atmospheric Death Metal
Country: United Kingdom (Rugby, Warwickshire)
 Format | Quality: mp3 | 320 kbps
Label: Willowtip Records
 Web Page: FB | BC


1. Why Do We Live?
2. When The Stars Align
3. The Statue On The Island
4. Part The Ways
5. Odyssey’s End
6. Howling Of The Distant Spaces
7. Between Scylla and Charybdis
8. Time Never Lasts
9. The Last Redoubt
10. Inside The Godmind
11. The Outer Dark
12. On Strange Loops 



Leave a Comment